DE EN

What customers say about us:

  • “Henrik creates a unique, motivational atmosphere and he always manages to transform even highly critical situations into a constructive and future-focused process thanks to his own special manner.”
    Manfred Mitreiter, Head of Business Development and Innovation Management at HEKATRON

  • "Mr Langholf got to grips with the topics very quickly. He didn’t just arrange the event superbly in advance; he also guided the 500 or so participants through an exciting evening with his engaging style of moderation in an extremely skilled, fair and objective manner while taking heed of the time constraints. We are certain to consult him again on similar projects.”
    Andreas Wießner, Mayor of the town of Todtnau

  • "I have been working with Henrik Langholf for a bit over than two years on the topic of Culture for Open Innovation. We were looking for a seminar that would have to be implemented globally. Henrik supported us actively delivering a concept with several formats (Introduction, Advanced, Peer-Groups) that was indeed very efficient and accompanying the implementation throughout the organization. His energy and experience helped make this project a success in an environment where the offering is large. His concept is universal and unique at the same time. His flexibility mixed with a clear view on the results were important for the project."
    Dr. Valerie Andre, BASF

  • “I cannot imagine that there is a single company which would not benefit from this type of moderation!”
    Kevin Woodward, Sales Manager Robert Bosch Automotive Steering

Zukunftsmoderation!

Henrik Langholf & Friends

Managing Director, Dialogue Designer, Future Moderator, Change Management Expert, Author, Speaker.

“I am passionate about the development of innovative cultures in companies, cities and regions. Lively, inspiring events in large groups are a particularly important factor in this. They make it possible for people to connect with their hearts, minds and actions and become active together.”

Depending on the project, I involve colleagues with the necessary expertise from the network which has developed over the years. We have good relationships with colleagues in Brazil, the USA, India, Italy and Switzerland as well as within Germany.
We are also connected with like-minded colleagues in numerous other countries via our partner organisations.
Ann Forker is the partner at my side, with whom I discuss questions concerning business development in close consultation. Our customers benefit from her expertise in values coaching for senior staff.
I worked with Daniel Bichsel to design Water Festival Freiburg and I am grateful that I can enjoy his support for this groundbreaking project.
I receive solid support from Eric Buchmann’s advertising agency for marketing, from Martin Hillebrand for bookkeeping and controlling, and from Maike Hansen in the back office. In our head office in Kreativpark Lokhalle we have a large number of exciting entrepreneurs and players from the Start-Up scene available as sparring partners or project partners in addition to our splendid meeting rooms.


Inspiring - Integrative - International

Inspirirende Reden

Zukunftsmoderation - The Method

Our life in the 21st century is subject to radical changes which may be personal, within companies, in towns and cities and throughout our society. Strong growth, sales crisis, the challenges of digitalisation in the company, climate change, a financial crisis, attacks or new wars and the resultant refugees presenting a challenge to towns and cities are all changes which come in waves, often with the power of a force of nature.

We still usually face up to these challenges from an individual perspective; “I” as an employee, “I” as a businessperson or manager, “I” as a city or country wish to solve “my” problem. Our “We” expertise is still at an early stage. Thinking in teams and networks does already occur in many places but team and network dialogues are seldom of the highest possible quality.

This is where the Zukunftsmoderation method starts: As an effective instrument for energising collective intelligence for the implementation of sustainable innovations.


Inspirirende Reden

So that we may use the power of the changes of our time for our own benefit, rather than facing them rigid with anxiety or being overrun by them, just like the surfers on their boards show us as they tackle huge waves in Hawaii and elsewhere. It is absolute madness but we grab hold of it! Or to put it better: IT grabs hold of us - and it is fun as well!

The Zukunftsmoderation method integrates research work by researchers of the MIT (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) like Peter Senge (“The Learning Organisation”) and Otto Scharmer (“Theory U - Learning from the future as it emerges”) with creative and dialogue methods such as Appreciative Inquiry, World Café, Open Space Technology and Wisdom Council. Experiential and educational outdoor or indoor tasks then emerge based on the situation.


Zukunftsmoderation!

Tools such as the Case Clinic, Internal Team Conference and Systemic Constellations are used to promote peer-to-peer advice. At large events, Graphic Recording helps to present the most important messages in a way which is both humorous and “to the point”.

A healthy mix of face-to-face and online formats is becoming increasingly important. For these we either make use of the available technology of our clients or engage our co-operation partners for virtual meeting technologies.

“Nine secrets to success” is the result of the evaluation of Zukunftsmoderation projects since 1991. They provide orientation for change management projects in your company or your town or city.

Make contact


Water Festival Freiburg

"Transforming Ocean Plastics"
July 11th – 13th, 2019

Find out more

Kunden über uns:

  • "Henrik schafft eine einzigartige, motivierende Atmosphäre und es gelingt ihm immer wieder, selbst sehr kritische Situationen durch seine besondere Art in ein konstruktives und zukunftsgerichtetes Vorgehen zu wandeln."
    Manfred Mitreiter, Leiter Geschäftsfeldentwicklung HEKATRON

  • "Herr Langholf hat sich innerhalb kürzester Zeit in die Thematik eingearbeitet. Er hat nicht nur die Veranstaltung im Vorfeld hervorragend strukturiert, sondern führte mit seiner verbindlichen Art der Moderation die rund 500 Teilnehmer überaus kompetent, fair, sachlich und unter Einhaltung der zeitlichen Vorgaben durch einen spannenden Abend. Wir kommen bei ähnlichen Projekten sicherlich wieder auf ihn zu."
    Andreas Wießner, Bürgermeister der Stadt Todtnau

  • "I have been working with Henrik Langholf for a bit over than two years on the topic of Culture for Open Innovation. We were looking for a seminar that would have to be implemented globally. Henrik supported us actively delivering a concept with several formats (Introduction, Advanced, Peer-Groups) that was indeed very efficient and accompanying the implementation throughout the organization. His energy and experience helped make this project a success in an environment where the offering is large. His concept is universal and unique at the same time. His flexibility mixed with a clear view on the results were important for the project."
    Dr. Valerie Andre, BASF

  • "Ich kann mir kein Unternehmen vorstellen, das von dieser Art der Moderation nicht profitiert!"
    Kevin Woodward, Sales Manager Robert Bosch Automotive Steering

Zukunftsmoderation!

Henrik Langholf & Friends

Geschäftsführer, Dialog-Designer, Zukunftsmoderator, Change Management Experte, Autor, Speaker.

“Mein Herz schlägt für die Entwicklung von innovativen Kulturen in Unternehmen, Städten und Regionen. Ein besonders wichtiger Schlüssel hierfür sind lebendige, inspirierende Veranstaltungen in großen Gruppen, die es ermöglichen, dass Menschen sich mit Herz, Hirn und Hand verbinden können und gemeinsam aktiv werden.”

Je nach Projekt binde ich Kollegen mit der benötigten Kompetenz aus dem über Jahre gewachsenen Netzwerk mit ein. Gute Beziehungen bestehen neben Deutschland nach Brasilien, in die USA, nach Indien, nach Italien und in die Schweiz.
Über unsere Partner-Organisationen sind wir auch mit gleichgesinnten Kollegen in zahlreichen anderen Ländern verbunden.
Ann Forker ist die Partnerin an meiner Seite, mit der ich in enger Abstimmung Fragen der Geschäftsentwicklung bespreche, für unsere Kunden bringt sie ihre Excellenz im Werte-Coaching für Führungskräfte zum Einsatz.
Mit Daniel Bichsel habe ich das Water Festival Freiburg gemeinsam konzipiert und bin dankbar, ihn für dieses wegweisende Projekt an meiner Seite zu wissen.
Im Marketing werde ich handfest unterstützt von der Werbeagentur um Eric Buchmann, in Buchführung und Controlling von Martin Hillebrand, im Back-Office von Maike Hansen. In unserem Head-Office im Kreativpark Lokhalle stehen uns neben schönen Meeting-Räumen auch eine Vielzahl spannender Entrepreneure und Akteure aus der Start-Up Szene als Sparrings- oder Projektpartner zur Verfügung.


Inspirierend - Integrativ - International

Inspirirende Reden

Zukunftsmoderation - Die Methode

Unser Leben im 21. Jahrhundert verläuft in starken Veränderungswellen: persönlich, in Unternehmen, in Städten und insgesamt in unserer Gesellschaft. Ob starkes Wachstum, Umsatzkrise oder die Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung im Unternehmen, ob Klimawandel, Finanzkrise, Attentate oder neue Kriege und die damit einhergehenden Flüchtlinge als Herausforderung in den Städten und Gemeinden, alle diese Veränderungen verlaufen in Wellen, die oft mit der Kraft einer „Naturgewalt“ daherkommen.

Noch setzen wir uns meist aus einer individuellen Perspektive mit diesen Herausforderungen auseinander, „ich“ als Arbeitnehmer, „ich“ als Unternehmer oder Manager, „ich“ als Stadt oder Land, will „mein“ Problem lösen. Unsere „Wir“-Kompetenz ist noch am Anfang. Team- und Netzwerk-Denken ist zwar an vielen Stellen vorhanden, Team- und Netzwerk-Dialoge haben jedoch selten die bestmögliche Qualität.

Hier setzt die Zukunftsmoderations-Methode an: Als wirksames Instrument, um die kollektive Intelligenz für die Umsetzung nachhaltiger Innovationen zu aktivieren.


Inspirirende Reden

Auf das wir die Kraft der Veränderungen unserer Zeit für uns nutzen, anstatt vor ihnen in Angststarre zu fallen oder von ihnen überrollt zu werden, ganz so, wie es uns die Wellenreiter auf ihren Surfboards in meterhohen Wellen auf Hawaii oder anderswo vormachen: Es ist der pure Wahnsinn, aber wir packen es! Oder besser: ES packt uns - und es macht sogar noch Spaß!

Die Zukunftsmoderations-Methode integriert Forschungsarbeiten von Forschern des MIT (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) wie Peter Senge ("Die lernende Organisation") und Otto Scharmer ("Theorie U - Von der Zukunft her führen") mit Kreativ- und Dialog-Methoden wie Appreciative Inquiry, World Café, Open Space Technology und Wisdom Council. Situativ fließen erlebnispädagogische Outdoor- oder Indoor-Aufgaben ein.


Zukunftsmoderation!

Zur Förderung kollegialer Beratung kommen Tools wie die Case Clinic, Innere Teamkonferenz und Systemische Aufstellungen zum Einsatz. Bei größeren Veranstaltungen hilft Graphic Recording dabei, die wichtigsten Botschaften "auf den Punkt" und humorvoll zu veranschaulichen.

Immer wichtiger wird ein gesunder Mix aus Präsenz- und Online Formaten, für die wir entweder auf die vorhandene Technologie unserer Auftraggeber zurückgreifen oder unsere Kooperationspartner für virtuelle Meeting-Technologien einbringen.

Als Essenz der Auswertung von Zukunftsmoderations-Projekten seit 1991 haben sich „neun Geheimnisse des Gelingens“ herauskristallisiert, die Orientierung bieten für Change Management Projekte auch in Ihrem Unternehmen oder Ihrer Stadt.

Kontakt aufnehmen


Water Festival Freiburg

"Transforming Ocean Plastics"
July 11 - 13, 2019

Mehr erfahren